What's on

News

Sort by: Newest First
Sort by: Newest First
Sort by: Oldest First
Sort by: Alphabetically A-Z
Sort by: Alphabetically Z-A

CHRISTMAS GIFT WRAPPING

4/12/17

  • Village Insider

Share this story

UNTIL CHRISTMAS EVE, YOU CAN HAVE YOUR BURNSIDE VILLAGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS WRAPPED FOR A GOLD COIN DONATION PER GIFT. WITH ALL PROCEEDS SUPPORTING THE WOMEN'S AND CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL.

Find the Gift Wrapping team in the Atrium Mall during the following hours:

Monday 11 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 12 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 14 December 10am - 8pm
Friday 15 December 10am - 8pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 17 December 10am - 5pm
Monday 18 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 5pm 
Thursday 21 December 10am - 8pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 8pm
Saturday 23 December 10am - 5pm
CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday 24 December 10am - 5pm

*Gift wrapping only available on gifts purchased at Burnside Village. Size limits apply. Last gift accepted 30 minutes before finish time. Gifts are left at your own risk. Burnside Village does not accept responsibility for any loss or damage.

SHARE THIS ARTICLE